Directors & Committees

Wisconsin Sheep Breeders 2019 Board of Directors

Name Title/Email City Phone
Doug Wilson President
rdougwilson@outlook.com
Shawno 715-304-9134
Steve Bingen Vice - President
sbingen@outlook.com
Allenton 262-388-3324
Ryan Bingen ryan.bingen@gmail.com Allenton 262-339-9816
Nancy Burton  nzernicke@gmail.com Argyle 715-584-1093
Tim Jergenson cloverlawn357@gmail.com  Almena 715-641-1048
Lynn Lee loneroosterfarm@outlook.com Campbellsport 414-828-9757
Jeff Nevens AandJNevensLivestock@frontier.com Lodi 608-576-9474
Debbie Petzel dspetzel@gmail.com Centuria 612-578-1528
Keith Schultz levelhillsfarm@sbcglobal.net Fort Atkinson 920-568-0895
Alan Thorson metrohamps@hotmail.com Columbus 920-344-1235
David Troxel dmtroxel@hotmail.com  Plainfield 715-335-6854
Jill Alf Executive Secretary
wisconsinsheepbreeders@gmail.com
Janesville 608-743-9080
Robert Black Wisconsin Shepherd Editor
rbblack6443@gmail.com
Columbus 920-623-3536
Brittany Alf Wisconsin Shepherd Ad Executive
alf.brittany@gmail.com
Janesville 513-850-3603

Wisconsin Sheep Breeders Cooperative Committees

Committee Members
Annual Meeting & Recognition Banquet Doug Wilson , WSBC President
Jill Alf , Executive Secretary
ASI Representative Doug Wilson , WSBC President
Communication (Website-Wisconsin Shepherd) Alan Thorson
Bob Black
Brittany Alf
Carol Black
Debbie Petzel , Chairman
Jeff Nevens
Jill Alf
Steve Bingen
Executive Secretary Jill Alf
Producer Education Steve Bingen , Chairman
Sue Rupnow
Tim Jergenson
Tim Miller
Todd Taylor
Warren O brion
Shepherd's Auction Devon Lee
Lynn Lee
Ryan Bingen , Chairman
Used Equipment Sale Lynn Lee
Ryan Bingen , Chairman
Wisconsin Livestock Breeders Association Representative Jordan Alf
Wisconsin Make It With Wool State Director Wynn Wittkopf
Wisconsin Sheep & Wool Festival Robert Black , Chairman
WSBC Board of Directors
Wisconsin Shepherd Ad Executive Brittany Alf
Wisconsin Shepherd Editor Robert Black
Wisconsin Wool Works! Carol Black , Manager
Doug Wilson
Jeff Nevens
Jill Alf
Robert Black
Youth & Education/Scholarship David Troxel
Debbie Petzel , Chairman
Jeff Nevens
Keith Schultz
Nancy Burton
Ryan Bingen